Skip to Page Content

Clone of 2020 Board of Directors

                                        2019 Board Members

    President 
    Cheronn Collins
        cheronn@hrmatterstoday.com
    President-Elect
       Suzanne Motta
        smotta@SignaturePerformance.com
     
    Past President 
    Raghad Mohamed, MBA

    rmohamed@jfgh.org

      Secretary

    Greta Mileva

               Professional Development Director 

    Manmeet Kholi

     

    Programs /Hospitality Director

    Vacant 

    Membership Director

    Rema Haddad, PHR, SHRM-CP

    240-813-6929

    rhaddad@ttlc.org 

     

    Treasurer 

    Jamie Lerner, PHR, SHRM-CP, MBA, PhD 

    (301) 538-8115

    drjlerner@gmail.com

     

     

    Virtual Director

    Sarah Porter, MBA, SPHR

    saorter@gmail.com

     

                             

      

    Legislative Affairs

    Kimberly Diebling, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    kdiebling@hotmail.com

    Areas of Specialization:

    Associate Relations, Disciplinary Action, Employment Law, LOA's,  and Wellness

     
     
     
    Public Relations & Marketing Director 
    vacant 
     
    Communications Director
    Kelly Collins
    KCollins@every-mind.org
     
     

    Assistant Director of College Relations 

    Ryan Rahimly  

    ryanrahimly@gmail.com

    Certification Director

    Sarah Fleming

     

    PDF Download: Board of Directors Position Descriptions