Skip to Page Content

2017 Board of Directors

                                        2017 Board Members

    President 

    Kelly Collins

    kellykrampcollins@verizon.net

    President-Elect & Professional Development Director

    Raghad Mohamed, MBA

    rmohamed@calmra.org

    Past President 

    Meredith Leader, PHR, SHRM-CP

    570-447-3157

    mleader@5amsolutions.com

    Areas of Specialization:

    Benefits, Employee Relations and Retention, and Employee Well-Being

    Secretary/Certification Director

                             Cheronn Collins

        cheronn@hrmatterstoday.com

     

     

    Communications Director

    Kimberly Diebling, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    kdiebling@hotmail.com

    Areas of Specialization:

    Associate Relations, Disciplinary Action, Employment Law, LOA's,  and Wellness

     

    Programs /Hospitality Director

    Suzanne Motta 

    smotta@SignaturePerformance.com

    Membership Director

    Manmeet  Kohli, PHR

    mani.kohli@binaryblue.com

     

    Treasurer

    Sarah Porter, MBA, SPHR

    psarah@mail.nih.gov

     

    Community Affairs 

    Vivie Yen PHR, SHRM-CP

    301-237-3976

    yenviv08@gmail.com

                                

     
     
    Legislative Affairs

    Rema Haddad, PHR, SHRM-CP

    240-813-6929

    rhaddad@ttlc.org 

    College Relations 

    Robin Marquart, PHR, SHRM-CP

    (301) 212-8218

    Robin.A.Marquart@ehi.com

    Areas of Specialization:

    Engagement/Relations/Retention, Strategic Planning, and Talent Development

     
    Public Relations & Marketing

    Marcela Compagnet-Orellana, PHR

    240-864-6113

    MCompagn@adventisthealthcare.com

     

     

     
     

    PDF Download: Board of Directors Position Descriptions